Fall Paraeducator Courses at the Green Hills AEA Creston Regional Office

Course Information:

Participants will complete 90 hours of training through a variety of on-line and face-to-face activities. Participants must have access to a computer/internet outside of class time in order to take the courses. Each participant must successfully complete Courses #1, #2 and #3. 
 

Creston Information:

Course #1

Saturday, October 27 from 8:30-3:00
 
Saturday, November 3 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, November 10 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, November 17 from 8:30-12:45
 

Course #2

Saturday, December 1 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, December 8 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, December 15 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, January 5 from 8:30-12:45

Course #3

Saturday, January 12 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, January 19 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, January 26 from 8:30-12:45
 
Saturday, February 2 from 8:30-12:45
 

Price: $120.00 per course total of $360

Location: Green Hills AEA Creston Regional Office - 257 Swan St. Creston, IA

**Prerequisite: Participants must be at least 18 years old. Participants must have a high school diploma or GED equivalent.

 

For more information about courses, click here!

Register on the new AEA Professional Learning Registration System! Please follow these instructions.